Vodacom World

#ReadyToInnovate

Vodacom World

#ReadyToInnovate

The home of digital innovation

Showcasing advanced tech, connected home appliances, digitally immersive experiences and so much more.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 08h30 - 17h30

Saturday: 09h00 - 17h00

Sunday: 09h00 - 14h00

 

Operating hours per above, except the following days:

Monday 1 November (Voting day): 09h00 - 14h00

Friday 26 November (Black Friday): 07h00 - 18h00

Saturday 27 November (Black Friday weekend): 09h00 - 17h00

Sunday 28 November (Black Friday weekend): 09h00 - 14h00

Thursday 16 December (Day of Reconciliation): 09h00 - 14h00

Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 09h00 - 14h00

Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day): Closed

Sunday 26 December (Day of Goodwill): Closed

Friday 31 December (New Year's Eve): 09h00 - 14h00

Saturday 1 January (New Year's Day): Closed

Sunday 2 January: Closed

 

Or contact us on 082 1906

Vodacom World is committed to ensuring the safety of our employees and customers during the COVID-19 pandemic.
In addition to ensuring that all staff and customers are wearing masks, social distancing and sanitising, we will be taking the time to deep clean our environment on Sundays to ensure that we continue to create a safer shopping environment. 
Please bear with us as we amend our trading times accordingly.

arrow-right
Vodacom World Map
Zone 1Vodacom ShopDigital shopping that fuses unique tech experiences with efficient after-sales service.
Zone 2Connected LifeThe latest in IoT, advanced tech and digital products.
Zone 3Kids LabLearning and entertainment through future-focused experiences for kids.
Zone 4Food ZoneYou can’t go wrong with Bootlegger coffee.
Zone 5Learning LabsTake advantage of our tech learning opportunities.
Zone 6Sensory TheatreCoupling sensory experience with technological innovation.
Zone 7Connection LabCutting edge spaces to help start-ups and SMEs to collaborate and grow.
Zone 8Activation ArenaSee the latest tech and digital attractions.
Zone 9Business Experience CenterTake part in B2B engagements or host meetings and customer presentations.